This weekend is the one where we lose an hour. The official time to 'Spring Forward' is 2:00 AM Sunday, March 11. Did you know that there are places in the U.S. that don't observe Daylight Savings Time?Hawaii and Arizona don't change their clocks when the rest of us do. What do you think about it?


More From 99.9 KTDY