The Acadiana Symphony Orchestra is holding its Christmas Concert tonight in your living room.

"Believe" will feature Zachary Richard, Francis LeBlanc, Andrea Mouton, Marta Turianska, and Matilda Smolij. The sights will be beautiful, as the performance will be live-streamed from a church straight to your device. The sound? Incredible! The price? A STEAL at only $10!


  • Messiah | Georg Frederick Handel
  • Christmas Concerto | Arcangelo Corelli
  • A Sacred Cradle – Song, op. 91, no. 2 | Johannes Brahms
  • Polish Carol: “Gdy śliczna panna” | Traditional
  • Four Seasons: “Winter” | Antonio Vivaldi
  • Serenade for Strings: Waltz | Piotr Tchaikovsky
  • Il est né le divin enfant | Traditional
  • Silent Night
  • Suite of Carols | arr. Leroy Anderson
  • Christmas Spiritual Medley | Traditional

So head to the Acadiana Symphony Orchestra's website to get your tickets, and then tonight gather 'round the Christmas tree with your eggnog for a wonderful night of music.

10 Old School Christmas Specials That Hit You in the Feels

More From 99.9 KTDY