Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood will return to host the 2017 CMA Awards on Nov. 8 live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena. It's the 51st annual event and the tenth consecutive year Paisley and Underwood have hosted together, and expect that the longtime friends will provide plenty of laughter.

Known as "Country’s Biggest Night," the CMAs are one of the most anticipated dates on the calendar for all country fans. Like past shows, 2017 is bound to include stellar performances and impressive collaborations by some of country music’s biggest stars. The nominees have already been announced (find that list here), along with the performers and presenters, with more still likely to be announced.

Remember: The best way to watch the CMAs is on TV, with ToC on your phone!

When and Where:

The 2017 CMA Awards will take place inside the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Nov. 8 at 8PM ET. The show will broadcast live on ABC.

The Performers:

PinkTim McGrawFaith Hill and Keith Urban are among the performers who've been announced for the 2017 CMA Awards.

Eric ChurchLady AntebellumDarius Rucker and Urban will open the show with what a press release calls an "unprecedented collaboration." Carrie UnderwoodGarth Brooks and Luke Bryan are among the other artists slated to perform, as well as Little Big TownJon PardiMiranda Lambert,  Brothers OsborneEric ChurchOld Dominion and Thomas Rhett.  A special performance from Alan Jackson could be a highlight, as well as collaborations between Niall Horan and Maren MorrisBrad Paisley and Kane Brown,  Kelsea Ballerini with Reba McEntire and Dierks Bentley with Rascal Flatts.

See Brad Paisley + Carrie Underwood's All-Time Best CMA Moments

The Presenters:

Lauren Alaina and Taste of Country RISERS artist Brett Young are both scheduled to help present at the 2017 CMA Awards. Luke CombsTrisha Yearwood and Dustin Lynch will also be on hand as presentes, along with Bobby Bones, Jimmie Johnson, Karlie Kloss, Lea Michele, Michelle Monaghan, Tyler Perry, Jason Ritter, JoAnna Garcia Swisher, Ruby Rose and Brittany Snow.

CMA Awards History:

George Strait is the leader in wins and nominations, while the most wins ever in one night goes to Alan Jackson (2002) and Johnny Cash (1969). The CMA trophy originally was made of wood and designed to resemble a chart bullet. Currently, it’s made in Italy and assembled in Nashville.

These Female Country Singers Deserved 2017 CMA Awards Nominations

More From 99.9 KTDY