"American Idol" is releasing a greatest hits album next month. It's a 10th anniversary collection featuring songs by winners and finalists. The album will be released on March 15th, and here's what's on it:

1. Kelly Clarkson - "Since U Been Gone"

2. Ruben Studdard - "Superstar"

3. Clay Aiken - "Invisible"

4. Fantasia - "When I See U"

5. Carrie Underwood - "Before He Cheats"

6. Taylor Hicks - "Takin' It To The Streets"

7. Daughtry - "Home"

8. Jordin Sparks (duet with Chris Brown) - "No Air"

9. David Cook - "Light On"

10. Kris Allen - "Live Like We're Dying"

11. Adam Lambert - "Whataya Want From Me"

12. Lee DeWyze - "Sweet Serendipity"

[Via:  Prep Nation]